If you have connected your game to your Facebook account, your progress will be saved as you advance. If you want to restore your level progress, connect to Facebook while you’re in the game.
If you have never connected to Facebook and play the game offline, your progress will be saved only on the device and will therefore be lost when the app is deleted or the phone is restored to factory settings. For this reason, we recommend connecting to Facebook regularly to ensure your progress is always saved.
If you still can’t restore your progress from Facebook please contact us and let us know two things:
1.) What device do you use?
2.) What level did you reach? While we can’t ensure you that we will be able to restore your progress, we promise to do our best!