If you have connected WordBubbles to your Facebook account, your progress will be saved. To get back to where you left off, simply connect to Facebook while you’re in the game.
If you have never connected to Facebook and play the game offline, your progress will only be saved locally (on the device) and will therefore be lost when the app is deleted or the phone is restored to factory settings. Because of this, we recommend connecting to Facebook regularly to ensure your progress is always saved.
If you can’t restore your progress from Facebook, please contact us and let us know two things:
1.) What device do you use to play WordBubbles?
2.) What level did you reach?
While we can’t ensure you that we will be able to restore your progress, we promise to do our best!