Support Center

Will I lose my progress if I try to re-install your game?

Last Updated: Apr 16, 2018 01:08PM UTC
Once you have connected your game to your Facebook account, your progress will be saved as you advance. If you’ve never connected to Facebook, however, your progress will only be saved on the device and will therefore be lost when the app is deleted or the phone is restored to factory settings. We recommend that you connect to Facebook regularly to ensure your progress is always saved.

Contact Us

8fa05de27bf2828612b8c77ae343df7b@apprope.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete